Head of Learning Technology

Alicia Mcconnell

Head of Learning Technology | 1250 | alicia.mcconnell@uea.ac.uk

Learning Technologists

Jo Bruce

Learning Technologist | 3237 | joanne.bruce@uea.ac.uk

School Responsibility: ECO | EDU | PSY

Ian Davis

Learning Technologist | 2384 | i.davis@uea.ac.uk

School Responsibility: MED (IAPT) | NBS

Laura Leech

Learning Technologist | 7609 | l.leech@uea.ac.uk

School Responsibility: DEV | HSC | LAW

Andrew Mee

Learning Technologist | 1541 | a.mee@uea.ac.uk

School Responsibility: ENV | ENG | LDC | PPL | SWK | MTH | NAT

Charlie Williams

Learning Technologist | 7044 | caroline.williams@uea.ac.uk

School Responsibility: AMA | BIO | CHE | CMP | HIS | HUM | MED (Non IAPT) | PHA | PHY

Digital Learning Designers

Paul Wright

Digital Learning Designer Team Leader | 3855 | paul.wright@uea.ac.uk

Mitchell Wright

Digital Learning Designer | 7121 | mitchell.wright@uea.ac.uk

Tom Elden

Digital Learning Designer | 2883 | t.elden@uea.ac.uk

Stephen Amiss

Digital Learning Designer | 7682 | s.amiss@uea.ac.uk

System Administrator

Ollie Watkins

VLE Systems Administrator | 2917 | o.watkins@uea.ac.uk

Media Production Technicians

Chris Davis

Media Production Technician | 2487 | c.b.davis@uea.ac.uk

Tristan Holden

Media Production Technician | 7772 | t.holden@uea.ac.uk

Hannah Merridale

Media & Production Support Technician | 7225 | h.merridale@uea.ac.uk