Name Job Title Email Telephone
Emma Ainger-McKillop Disability Adviser (Mon, Tues & Wed) emma.ainger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2372
Jane Amos Head of Student Services 

j.amos@uea.ac.uk

 

+44 (0)1603 59 3701
Jo Appleton Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) jo.appleton@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 593980
Simon Andrews SpLD Tutor simon.andrews@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3826
Tanya Augustine Staff CBT Practitioner (Mon-Wed) t.augustine@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3757
Chris Bishop Learning Enhancement Tutor chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3381
Lydia Blake  Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) lydia.blake@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 2948
Jill Brown Professional Services Manager jill.brown@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2491
Ed Bullinger Administrative Assistant (Reception) e.bullinger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Thomas Carding

Administrative Assistant (Mon, Thurs & Fri)

t.carding@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 2890
Gaby Cason Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (PWP) g.cason@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2904
Gordon Collins Learning Enhancement Tutor  gordon.collins@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3720
Miriam Crasnow Student Counsellor miriam.crasnow@uea.ac.uk +44(0)1603 59 2651
Jessica Davies CBT Practitioner (Tuesdays) jessica.f.davies@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1310
Luciana Davila-Smith Learning Enhancement Tutor (Mon, Tues & Thurs) l.davila-romero@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3796
Leigh Flaherty Administrative Assistant l.flaherty@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2492
Nicholas Flower Administrative Assistant n.flower@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2316
Paul Hartzler International Student Adviser p.hartzler@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2281
Sarah Hartzler

Administrative Assistant (Mon & Tues)

s.hartzler@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3833
Christopher Haylock Senior Counsellor christopher.haylock@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 
Calvin Hoy SLD Tutor c.hoy@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1877
Becky Irwing

Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)

(Mon-Weds)

b.irwing@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 59 2930

Zoe Jones Learning Enhancement Tutor  z.jones@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312
Alexander Jordan Administrative Assistant alexander.jordan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 2651
Claire Kreetzer PA to the Senior Management Team c.kreetzer@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2892
Vacancy  Head of Wellbeing    
Kerry Menzies Student Financial Adviser k.menzies@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1702
Janise Narayan Student Financial Adviser j.narayan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3290
Susan Peters Corbett International Student Officer s.peterscorbett@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2901
Claire Pratt Wellbeing Manager c.pratt1@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3774
Claire Proudlove Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) (Wed-Fri) c.proudlove@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2372
Kathryn Redfern Administrative Assistant (Reception) k.redfern@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Sarah Robinson Staff Counsellor (Tuesdays) sarah.c.robinson@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2258
Dani Rolfe Psychological Wellbeing Practitoner (PWP) d.rolfe@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3451
Nick Rout CBT Practitioner n.rout@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7774
Jeremy Schildt Head of the Learning Enhancement Team j.schildt@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1836
Jon Sharp Director of Student Services jon.sharp@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2905
Gerry Theobald (Mon, Tues & Thurs) Counsellor geraldine.theobald@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2037
Athina Thoma Learning Enhancement Tutor (Tues & Fri) a.thoma@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3720
David Thurkettle Student Services Manager d.thurkettle@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3730
Carole Timm Administrative Assistant (Wed pm, Thurs & Fri) c.timm@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3833
Jenny White Student Counsellor jenny.white@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1603 59 2258

Nonia Korteling Williams  Learning Enhancement Tutor (Mon & Fri) nonia.williams@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312
Angela Younger Administrative Assistant (Tues & Wed) a.younger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2890