Name Job Title Email Telephone
Emma Ainger Disability Adviser (Mon, Tues & Wed) On maternity leave until 2018 +44 (0)1603 59 2372
Jane Amos Head of Student Services 

j.amos@uea.ac.uk

 

+44 (0)1603 59 3701
Jo Appleton Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) jo.appleton@uea.ac.uk  
Simon Andrews SpLD Tutor simon.andrews@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3826
Catherine Atkinson Student Counsellor c.atkinson@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2904
Wendy Bainham Student Financial Adviser w.bainham@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3184
Chris Bishop Learning Enhancement Tutor chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3381
Lydia Blake  Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) lydia.blake@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 2948
Jill Brown Professional Services Manager jill.brown@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2491
Tom Carding Administrative Assistant thomas.carding@uea.ac.uk  
Gaby Cason Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (PWP) g.cason@uea.ac.uk  
Gordon Collins Learning Enhancement Tutor  gordon.collins@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3720
Anna Cooper Administrative Assistant anna.cooper@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Miriam Crasnow Student Counsellor miriam.crasnow@uea.ac.uk 44(0)1603 59 2651
Naomi Edwards PA to the Senior Management Team naomi.edwards@uea.ac.uk +44(0)1603 59 2892
Leigh Flaherty Administrative Assistant l.flaherty@uea.ac.uk  
Nicholas Flower Administrative Assistant n.flower@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2316
Paul Hartzler International Student Adviser p.hartzler@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2281
Sarah Hartzler Administrative Assistant (Mon, Tues & Wed AM) maternity leave until 2018 +44 (0)1603 59 3833
Christopher Haylock Senior Counsellor christopher.haylock@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 
Calvin Hoy SLD Tutor c.hoy@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1877
Zoe Jones Learning Enhancement Tutor  z.jones@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312
Rebecca Kidman Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) (Mon-Wed) r.kidman@uea.ac.uk  
Claire Kreetzer PA to th Senior Management Team maternity leave until November 2017 +44 (0)1603 59 2892
Jane Lawrence  Head of Wellbeing  jane.lawrence@uea.ac.uk  
Laura McKinlay Administrative Assistant (Mon, Tues & Wed AM) laura.mckinlay@uea.ac.uk  
Kerry Menzies Student Financial Adviser k.menzies@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3184
Ian Mortimer Administrative Assistant Ian.Mortimer@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2891
Janise Narayan Student Financial Adviser j.narayan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3290
Cathy Nottingham Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) c.nottingham@uea.ac.uk  
Eamonn O'Mahony Staff Counsellor    
Susan Peters Corbett International Student Officer s.peterscorbett@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2901
Claire Proudlove Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) (Wed-Fri) c.proudlove@uea.ac.uk  
Mick Roner Senior International Student Adviser m.roner@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2368
Jeremy Schildt Head of the Learning Enhancement Team j.schildt@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1836
Jon Sharp Director of Student Services jon.sharp@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2905
Abby Simpson Administrative Assistant a.simpson@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3833
David Thurkettle Student Services Manager d.thurkettle@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3730
Jacqui Upston Reception j.upston@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Ally Walker Student Adviser  alaister.walker@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3420
Jenny White Student Counsellor jenny.white@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0)1603 59 2904

Nonia Korteling Williams  Learning Enhancement Tutor (Mon & Fri) nonia.williams@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312