Student Service staff Student Service staff

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Emma Ainger-McKillop Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) (Mon-Wed) emma.ainger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3693
Annabel Allison Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) (Wed-Sat) annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 3693
Jane Amos Head of Student Services (Life and Learning) j.amos@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3701
Jo Appleton Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) jo.appleton@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3980
Simon Andrews Specific Learning Difficulties Tutor (SpLD) simon.andrews@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3826
Tanya Augustine Staff CBT Practitioner (Mon-Wed) t.augustine@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3757
Jumara Begum Wellbeing Training Manager j.begum@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 2904
Kajsa Berg Learning Enhancement Tutor k.berg@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 3720
Chris Bishop Learning Enhancement Tutor (Academic Literacies) chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3381
Lydia Blake Wellbeing Adviser (Disability) lydia.blake@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2948
Holly Brown Learning Enhancement Tutor (Academic Literacies) (Mon & Fri) holly.f.brown@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312
Jill Brown Senior Student Support Adviser (Administration) jill.brown@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2491
Ed Bullinger Administrative Assistant (Reception) e.bullinger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Thomas Carding Administrative Assistant (Mon, Thurs & Fri) t.carding@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2890
Gaby Cason Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (PWP) g.cason@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2904
Mark Clamp Student Counsellor mark.clamp@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2258
Gordon Collins Learning Enhancement Tutor (Mathematics & Statistics) gordon.collins@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3720
Miriam Crasnow Student Counsellor miriam.crasnow@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1893
Pablo Dalby Learning Enhancement Tutor (Widening Participation) (Mon-Tues & Fri-Sat) p.dalby@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3032
Jessica Davies CBT Practitioner (Tuesdays) jessica.f.davies@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1310
Luciana Davila-Smith Learning Enhancement Tutor (Maths & Statistics) (Mon, Tues & Thurs) l.davila-romero@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3796
Liam Davison Wellbeing Advisers (Disability) liam.davison@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7938
Jock Downie Assistant Head of Wellbeing (Advice & Guidance) jock.downie@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3108
Leigh Flaherty Administrative Assistant l.flaherty@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2492
Nicholas Flower Administrative Assistant n.flower@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2316
Giuditta Gardner Student Counsellor (Thurs & Fri) giuditta.gardner@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2358
Heidi Gilhooly Student Counsellor h.gilhooly@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2188
Paul Hartzler Student & Academic Services Manager  p.hartzler@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2281
Sarah Hartzler Administrative Assistant (Mon & Tues) s.hartzler@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3833
Christopher Haylock Assistant Head of Wellbeing (Talking Therapies) christopher.haylock@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2878
Calvin Hoy Specific Learning Difficulties Tutor (SpLD) c.hoy@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1877
Becky Irwing Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) (Mon-Weds) b.irwing@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2930
Zoe Jones Learning Enhancement Tutor (Academic Literacies) (Tues-Thurs) z.jones@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1312
Alexander Jordan Administrative Assistant alexander.jordan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2651
Diana Keyzor Student Life Manager (Advice & Guidance) d.keyzor@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 3730
Claire Kreetzer PA to Senior Management c.kreetzer@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2892
Anushka Leslie Administrative Assistant a.leslie@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2891
Yin Leung Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) yuen-yin.leung@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2656
Francesca Mackenzie Senior Student Support Adviser (International & Systems) f.mackenzie@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7939
Benjamin Marshall Courage Project Manager (Mon-Weds) benjamin.marshall@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1311
Kerry Menzies Student Support Adviser (Finance) (Thurs & Fri) k.menzies@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1702
Janise Narayan Student Support Adviser (Finance) j.narayan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3290
Cathy Nottingham Staff Counsellor (Mon-Weds) c.nottingham@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2358
Susan Peters Corbett Student Support Adviser (International) s.peterscorbett@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2901
Lisa Phillips Learning Enhancement Tutor (Academic Literacies) (Tues, Thur & Fri) lisa.phillips@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3720
Claire Pratt Head of Student Services (Wellbeing) c.pratt1@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3774
Claire Proudlove Senior Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) (Wed-Fri) c.proudlove@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2372
Kathryn Redfern Administrative Assistant (Reception) k.redfern@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7973
James Riches Administrative Assistant j.riches@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7545
Sarah Robinson Staff Counsellor (Tuesdays) sarah.c.robinson@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2258
Dani Rolfe Psychological Wellbeing Practitoner (PWP) d.rolfe@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3451
Nick Rout CBT Practitioner n.rout@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 7774
Jeremy Schildt Assistant Head of Life & Learning (Learning Enhancement) j.schildt@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 1836
Jonathan Sellex Student Life Adviser (Finance) jonathan.sellex@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 3184
Jon Sharp Director of Student Services jon.sharp@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2905
Gerry Theobald Counsellor (Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri) geraldine.theobald@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2037
Athina Thoma Learning Enhancement Tutor (Maths and Statistics) (Tues & Fri) a.thoma@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3796
Carole Timm Student Support Adviser (Finance) (Mon-Weds) c.timm@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3184
Emma Watkinson-Aspinall Learning Enhancement Tutor (Peer Assisted Learning (PAL)) e.watkinson-aspinall@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3238
Lorraine Welsh Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health) l.welsh@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2930
Andrew White Senior Administrator a.white3@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 3271
Jenny White Student Counsellor (Currently on maternity leave) jenny.white@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2258
Ava Winter Residential Life Managers a.winter@uea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1603 59 7985
Lindsey Wortley Administrative Assistant (Tues-Sat) l.wortley@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2761
Angela Younger Administrative Assistant (Tues & Wed) a.younger@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2890