Meet the members of the Executive Committee Meet the members of the Executive Committee

Below are all the current members of the Staff Association executive committee.

Executive Committee members Executive Committee members

Executive Committee Members

Sharon WeekleyChair
Sharon Weekley
Tel: 01603 592726

Responsibilities:
Chairing the Executive Committee meetings; chairing the AGM; Liaising with the Executive Committee regarding Staff Association decisions.

Isla Fay

Vice Chair
Isla Fay
Tel: 01603 592828

Responsibilities:
Assisting the chair
 

Yvonne Formanski-Nicholson

Treasurer
Yvonne Formanski-Nicholson
Tel: 01603 593486

Responsibilities:
Managing the accounts

 

Lynn Kerin

Vice Treasurer
Lynn Kerin
Tel: 01603 593695

Responsibilities: Assisting the Treasurer


 

Diane Whalen
Secretary
Diane Whalen
Tel: 01603 592733

Responsibilities:
Secretary to the Executive Committee meetings; Secretary to the AGM

 

Role Name Contact details Responsibilities
New Members Secretary Beverley Youngman b.youngman@uea.ac.uk Managing the membership lists; issuing membership cards

Life Membership Secretary

June Abbey j.abbey@uea.ac.uk Contact person for life membership queries
Social Committee Chair Tracey Hobbs t.hobbs@uea.ac.uk Chairing the social committee; Sports liaison
Discounts Officer Sharon Weekley sharon.weekley@uea.ac.uk Anything to do with discounts
Executive member Trevor M. Smith trevor.smith@uea.ac.uk  
Executive member Sadie Skipworth s.skipworth@uea.ac.uk  
Executive member Nicola Howlett n.howlett@uea.ac.uk  
Executive member Victoria Hawkes victoria.hawkes@uea.ac.uk  
Website Officer Heidi Prada h.prada@uea.ac.uk Website
Marketing and Publicity/SAM Joint Editor Sarah Morris sarah.morris@uea.ac.uk Marketing and publicity
SAM Joint Editor Beatrice Poubeau b.poubeau@uea.ac.uk  Marketing and publicity
Retirement Committee representative Alan Coddington retired@uea.ac.uk or Tel: 01603 456855 Retired members