Name Job Title Contact Location
Mr Paul Tabern Relationship Managerâ??Engineering & IOP +44 (0)1603 59 7953
p.tabern@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Mr Jamie Trindall Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1490
j.trindall@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Louise Ulph Climate@UEA Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7761
l.ulph@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Mrs Jennie Waddington Assistant to Head of Business Partnerships +44 (0)1603 59 7638
jennie.waddington@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Ms Safiya Waley Communication, Marketing & Events Officer +44 (0)1603 59 3368
s.waley@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Miss Katharine Watkins Research Impact Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7305
katharine.watkins@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Mr Sam West Relationship Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7670
s.west1@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Miss Kate Wood Research Funding Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7924
kate.wood@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07A
Mrs Jackie Wright Office Manager Division +44 (0)1603 59 7671
j.wright@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Mrs Katie Wyatt Communications, Marketing and Events Officer +44 (0)1603 59 3443
k.wyatt-hupton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Filter Results
Cancel