Name Job Title Contact Location
Ms Constance Croot REF Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7313
c.roberts-croot@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Dr Natalie Porter Executive Officer: Strategic Theme - Climate +44 (0)1603 59 7747
n.porter@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Mrs Jayne Riley Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1579
jayne.riley@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.53
Miss Alicia Rodriguez EIRA Knowledge Exchange Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7923
alicia.rodriguez@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Miss Rebecca Roe Commercial Services Co-ordinator in The Enterprise Centre +44 (0)1603 59 1049
r.roe@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Mr Jason Rust Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1479
j.rust@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Sarah Ruthven Research Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1486
s.ruthven@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.18
Ms Julie Schofield Head of Business Partnerships +44 (0)1603 59 1585
julie.schofield@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Dr Ane Sesma International Research Funding Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1279
a.sesma@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Ms Julia Sheldrake Head of Research Services +44 (0)1603 59 3949
j.sheldrake@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07A
Mrs Marisse Slack Finance Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1497
m.slack@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Dr Karen Smith Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3147
karen.l.smith@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.11
Mr Robert Smith Investment Analyst Advisor +44 (0)1603 59 7183
robert.d.smith@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Ms Beth Sowersby EIRA Knowledge Exchange Fellow +44 (0)1603 59 3112
b.sowersby@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.11
Miss Elettra Spadola GRTA Project Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3688
e.spadola@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Jon Spink Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1483
jon.spink@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Miss Philippa Stebbing Research Impact Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 2303
p.stebbing@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Miss Paulina Steliga RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1573
p.steliga@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr John Stewart Rayner Research Systems & Management Information Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 1809
j.stewart-rayner@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Filter Results
Cancel