Name Job Title Contact Location
Miss Ann Bedingfeld Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1480
a.lumsden-bedingfeld@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Sue Johnson Consultancy & CPD Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1578
susan.johnson@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.16
Ms Georgia Kalamida Research Administrator (Open Research) +44 (0)1603 59 1560
g.kalamida@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Dr Emma King Research Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1598
emma.l.king@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Llse King Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3619
llse.king@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Megan King International Research Funding Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7333
megan.king@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Mr Stephen Knock EIRA Operations Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1569
s.knock@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Ms Maya Kumar Project Officer
maya.kumar@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.14
Dr Kenny Lang EIRA Knowledge Exchange Fellow +44 (0)1603 59 3394
k.lang@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Mrs Vicki Larwood Senior Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7328
v.larwood@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.04
Miss Rebecca Lawlor The Enterprise Centre Receptionist +44 (0)1603 59 1366
rebecca.lawlor@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Lewis RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1570
d.lewis1@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Rachel Lindley Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 7197
r.lindley@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mr Joshua Ludkin Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7672
j.ludkin@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Angela Macdonald Tenancy & Business Development Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1379
angela.macdonald@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Dr Colette Matthewman Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1488
c.matthewman@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Mr Colin Mcdermott RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3749
c.mcdermott@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Natasha Mcgowan Senior Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7307
n.mcgowan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mr Jonathon Micklewright Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1663
j.micklewright@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Caroline Middleton Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1574
c.middleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Filter Results
Cancel