Name Job Title Contact Location
Mr Adam Davies RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1573
adam.davies@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Joita Dey Intellectual Property Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1576
joita.dey@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mrs Anna Douglas Relationship Manager - Business, Financial & Legal Services +44 (0)1603 59 2076
anna.douglas@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.11
Miss Emma Eden Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1808
e.eden@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr James Epps Impact Evidence Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 7303
j.epps@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.10
Dr Jaqui Farrar Research Information Manager +44 (0)1603 59 2710
j.farrar@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.13
Ms Helen Finn RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1078
h.finn@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Professor John French Professorial Fellow
john.french@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.14
Miss Patfay Fung RIN Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1703
p.fung@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Claire Gallant Research Impact Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3189
c.gallant@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Miss Laura Glibbery Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7208
l.glibbery@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Hannah Gray GRTA Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1726
hannah.gray@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Sarah Green Innovation Funding Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 2548
sarah.green@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Harriet Griffiths-Balaam Front of House Facilitator +44 (0)1603 59 2583
h.griffiths-balaam@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise C
Miss Victoria Hamilton Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2601
victoria.hamilton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Miss Erin Harman Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1478
e.harman@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Ms Polly Harrison Contracts Officer +44 (0)1603 59 7948
polly.harrison@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.13
Mr Nicholas Hindley Research Finance Officer +44 (0)1603 59 3593
n.hindley@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Tracey Hobbs Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3235
t.hobbs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Jo Holland Innovation Funding Administrator
jo.holland@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 0.28
Filter Results
Cancel