Name Job Title Contact Location
Ms Fearn Ainsworth Commercial Services Manager +44 (0)1603 59 7343
f.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Miss Isobel Appleton Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mr Ian Beggs European Funding Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3399
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough Intellectual Property Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3475
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Chris Blincoe Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3445
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.11
Mrs Danelle Breach Project Officer, HSC +44 (0)1603 59 3688
danelle.breach@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Basia Brown Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 3713
basia.brown@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Helen Brownlee Research Integrity Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3435
h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.13
Mrs Samantha Burton Investment Analyst +44 (0)1603 59 7342
sam.burton@uea.ac.uk
Research Park Innovation Centre 0.0
Miss Claire Bushell Research Impact Officer +44 (0)1603 59 7290
c.bushell@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Mrs Steph Byng Senior Finance Reporting Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 2127
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Jon Carter Head of Innovation +44 (0)1603 59 1577
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Mrs Hannah Chroston Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1566
h.chroston@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Clarke Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3178
r.clarke@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw GRTA Project Officer
Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2851
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Vikki Coe Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1720
v.coe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Sue Coleman Intellectual Property Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1575
sue.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Dr Anna Collins Open Access and Research Data Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1807
anna.collins@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Mrs Alison Cooper Executive Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1599
alison.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Filter Results
Cancel