Name Job Title Contact Location
Ms Fearn Ainsworth Commercial Services Manager +44 (0)1603 59 7343
f.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Sports Park 0.10
Mr Benjamin Annis Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1726
b.annis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Miss Isobel Appleton Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Ann Bedingfeld Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1480
a.lumsden-bedingfeld@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Ian Beggs European Funding Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3399
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough Intellectual Property Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3475
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Chris Blincoe Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3445
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06
Mrs Shirley Brackenridge Research Finance Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1703
s.brackenridge@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Chelsie Bracking Research Project & Finance Administrator
c.bracking@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Danelle Breach Project Officer, HSC +44 (0)1603 59 3688
danelle.breach@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Basia Brown Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 3713
basia.brown@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Helen Brownlee Research Integrity Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3435
h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.13
Mrs Samantha Burton Investment Analyst +44 (0)1603 59 7342
sam.burton@uea.ac.uk
Research Park Innovation Centre 0.0
Miss Claire Bushell Research Impact Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 7290
c.bushell@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06
Mrs Steph Byng Research Finance Administrator (CHE/PHA) +44 (0)1603 59 2127
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Jon Carter Head of Innovation +44 (0)1603 59 1577
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06
Mr Curtis Chenery Senior Finance Administrative Assistant
Research Finance Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 3486
c.chenery@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Richard Clarke Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3178
r.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1191
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Vikki Coe Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1720
v.coe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Filter Results
Cancel