Name Job Title Contact Location
Miss Isobel Appleton
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mr Ian Beggs
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Chris Blincoe
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.11
Mrs Shirley Brackenridge
s.brackenridge@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Chelsie Bracking
c.bracking@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Danelle Breach
danelle.breach@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Helen Brownlee
h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Miss Claire Bushell
c.bushell@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.12
Mrs Steph Byng
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Jon Carter
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07A
Mr Richard Clarke
r.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Vikki Coe
v.coe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Sue Coleman
sue.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.12
Dr Anna Collins
anna.collins@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Mrs Alison Cooper
alison.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Mr Samuel Cooper
samuel.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Filter Results
Cancel