Name Job Title Contact Location
Mr Benjamin Annis Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1726
b.annis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Miss Isobel Appleton Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Ann Bedingfeld Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1480
a.lumsden-bedingfeld@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Ian Beggs European Funding Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3399
i.beggs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07
Mrs Kate Bilclough Intellectual Property Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3475
k.bilclough@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mr Chris Blincoe Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3445
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.11
Mrs Shirley Brackenridge Research Finance Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1703
s.brackenridge@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Chelsie Bracking Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7208
c.bracking@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Danelle Breach Project Officer, HSC +44 (0)1603 59 3688
danelle.breach@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Basia Brown Project Officer
basia.brown@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Helen Brownlee Research Integrity Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3435
h.brownlee@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Miss Claire Bushell Relationship Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7670
c.bushell@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.12
Mrs Steph Byng Research Finance Administrator (CHE/PHA) +44 (0)1603 59 2127
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Jon Carter Head of Innovation +44 (0)1603 59 1577
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.07A
Mr Richard Clarke Relationship Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3178
r.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw Project Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1191
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Vikki Coe Research Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1720
v.coe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Mrs Sue Coleman Relationship Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 3390
sue.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.12
Dr Anna Collins Open Access and Research Data Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1807
anna.collins@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Mrs Alison Cooper Executive Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1599
alison.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Filter Results
Cancel