RIN Project Officers supporting your School RIN Project Officers supporting your School

Please contact your Project Officer in the first instance for advice and support for your research and innovation activities.

School Project Officer
Art, Media & American Studies (AMA) Hannah Chroston
Biological Sciences (BIO) Isobel Appleton
Chemistry (CHE) Rachel Lindley
Computing (CMP) Rachel Lindley
Economics (ECO) Deb Clemitshaw
Education & Lifelong Learning (EDU) Deb Clemitshaw
Environmental Sciences (ENV) Maya Kumar
Jason Rust
Health Sciences (HSC) Graham Horne
History (HIS)

Hannah Chroston

International Development (DEV) Julie Frith
Law (LAW) Deb Clemitshaw
Literature, Drama & Creative Writing (LDC) Hannah Chroston
Mathematics & Engineering (MTH & ENG) Jason Rust
Norwich Business School (NBS) Jon Spink
Pharmacy (PHA) Maya Kumar
Norwich Medical School (MED) Danelle Breach
Basia Brown
Mercedes Mills
Politics, Philosophy, Language & Communication Studies (PPL) Hannah Chroston
Psychology (PSY) Jon Spink
Social Work (SWK) Jon Spink

A full contact list for Research & Innovation Services is available here.

A diagram of the structure of Research & Innovation Services is available here.

For any general enquiries please email: rin.reception@uea.ac.uk

or phone: +44 (0)1603 591574

The Registry (floor 1)
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park