Contacts within the Procurement team Contacts within the Procurement team

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Robert Dumolo 

Head of Procurement       

2194

r.dumolo@uea.ac.uk

Claire Woodcroft

Procurement Officer        

2728

c.woodcroft@uea.ac.uk

Steve Whitehead     

Procurement Officer

2402     

s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk

Rob Bloomer

Procurement Officer

3686

r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk

Lisa Donaldson

Procurement Assistant

2401

l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk

Mike Howes

Project Administrator

3632

Michael.Howes@uea.ac.uk