Contacts within the Procurement team Contacts within the Procurement team

Procurement enquiries should be sent to procurement.

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Robert Dumolo 

Head of Procurement       

2194

r.dumolo@uea.ac.uk

Claire Woodcroft

Procurement Officer        

2728

C.Woodcroft@uea.ac.uk

Steve Whitehead     

Procurement Officer

2402     

s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk

Rob Bloomer

Procurement Officer

3686

r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk

Mike Howes

Trainee Procurement Officer

3632

michael.howes@uea.ac.uk

Iulian Mavris

Trainee Procurement Officer

7489

i.mavris@uea.ac.uk

Lisa Donaldson

Procurement Assistant

2401

l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk