Contacts within the Procurement team Contacts within the Procurement team

Procurement enquiries should be sent to the procurement inbox, this includes queries regarding single actions and new supplier set ups.

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Oversight of:

Robert Dumolo 

Head of Procurement       

2194

r.dumolo@uea.ac.uk

Regulations, Policy and Strategy

Claire Woodcroft

Procurement Officer        

2728

C.Woodcroft@uea.ac.uk

Estates, Library, Catering

Steve Whitehead     

Procurement Officer

2402     

s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk

Science. ITCS, RIN

Rob Bloomer

Procurement Officer

3686

r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk

ARM, SSS, Professional Services

Mike Howes

Trainee Procurement Officer

3632

michael.howes@uea.ac.uk

Single Actions, Procurement Webpages

Iulian Mavris

Trainee Procurement Officer

7489

i.mavris@uea.ac.uk

Single Actions

Lisa Donaldson

Procurement Assistant

2401

l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk

New Supplier Set Ups; Buyer's Guide