Graduate School Training and Development Contacts Graduate School Training and Development Contacts

Graduate School Name Email
FMH Dr Gill Price (MED) Gill.Price@uea.ac.uk
HUM Dr Louise Atherton (HUM) L.Atherton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Sillence (HUM) M.Sillence@uea.ac.uk
NBI Dr Stephen Bornemann (JIC) Stephen.Bornemann@jic.ac.uk
SCI Dr Emma Elvidge (ENV) scitraining.matters@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Yeates (SCI) scitraining.matters@uea.ac.uk
SSF Dr Simon Watts (SSF) simon.d.watts@uea.ac.uk
University of Suffolk Andreea Tocca (UOS) a.tocca@uos.ac.uk