Academic Leads for Doctoral Training Partnerships (DTPs) Academic Leads for Doctoral Training Partnerships (DTPs)

DTP Name                    School / Institute Role Contact
CHASE Dr Denise
Decaires-Narain  
University of Sussex CHASE Director

enquiries@chase.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Taunton School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing UEA CHASE Academic Lead M.Taunton@uea.ac.uk
EnvEast Prof. Bill Sturges School of Environmental Sciences EnvEast Director and UEA EnvEast Academic Lead w.sturges@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Lake School of Environmental Sciences EnvEast Deputy Director i.lake@uea.ac.uk
Norwich Biosciences Prof. Dave Evans John Innes Centre Norwich
Biosciences DTP Director
Dave.Evans@jic.ac.uk
Prof. Tracey
Chapman
School of Biological Sciences UEA Norwich Biosciences DTP Academic Lead Tracey.chapman@uea.ac.uk
SeNSS Prof. Shamit
Saggar
University of Essex SeNSS Director                  SeNSS management board
Dr Yann Lebeau School of Education and Lifelong Learning UEA SeNSS Academic Lead y.lebeau@uea.ac.uk
Please see subject leads on our SeNSS webpage

Academic Leads for Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs) Academic Leads for Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs)

CDT Name School / Institute Role                     Contact
NEXUSS      Prof. Alberto
Naveira Garabato
University of Southampton NEXUSS Director            nexuss@soton.ac.uk
Prof. Jan Kaiser           School of Environmental Sciences UEA NEXUSS Academic Lead          j.kaiser@uea.ac.uk