Academic Leads for Doctoral Training Partnerships (DTPs) Academic Leads for Doctoral Training Partnerships (DTPs)

DTP Name                    School / Institute Role Contact
CHASE Professor Kate Lacey    University of Sussex CHASE Director

enquiries@chase.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Taunton School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing UEA CHASE Academic Lead M.Taunton@uea.ac.uk
EDESIA Prof. Ian Clark School of Biological Sciences EDESIA Director I.Clark@uea.ac.uk
Prof. Cathie Martin John Innes Centre EDESIA Co-Director Cathie Martin@jic.ac.uk
EnvEast and
ARIES
Prof. Bill Sturges School of Environmental Sciences EnvEast and ARIES Director w.sturges@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Lake School of Environmental Sciences EnvEast Deputy Director and ARIES Head of Training i.lake@uea.ac.uk
Norwich Biosciences Prof. Dave Evans John Innes Centre Norwich
Biosciences DTP Director
Dave.Evans@jic.ac.uk
Prof. Andrea Munsterberg School of Biological Sciences UEA Norwich Biosciences DTP Academic Lead A.Munsterberg@uea.ac.uk
SeNSS Prof. Pamela Cox University of Essex SeNSS Director                  SeNSS management board
Prof. Corrado Di Maria School of Economics UEA SeNSS Academic Lead C.Di-Maria@uea.ac.uk
Please see subject leads on our SeNSS webpage

Academic Leads for Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs) Academic Leads for Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs)

CDT Name School / Institute Role                     Contact
AgriFoRwArdS Prof. Tom Duckett University of Lincoln AgriFoRwArdS CDT Director tduckett@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof. Richard Harvey School of Computing Sciences UEA AgriFoRwArdS  Academic Lead R.W.Harvey@uea.ac.uk
NEXUSS      Prof. Alberto
Naveira Garabato
University of Southampton NEXUSS Director            nexuss@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michal Mackiewicz        School of Computing Sciences UEA NEXUSS Academic Lead          M.Mackiewicz@uea.ac.uk