Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Reuben Thompson
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Payable)
+44 (0)1603 59 2613
reuben.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Miss Caroline Wells
Accounting Technician
+44 (0)1603 59 3485
c.a.wells@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Steve Whitehead
Category Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2402
s.whitehead@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Oliver Whitham
Insurance Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2729
o.whitham@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Ms Rhoda Wolf
Head of Finance Accounting
+44 (0)1603 59 3780
r.wolf@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Claire Woodcroft
Category Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2728
c.woodcroft@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01