Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Leanne Peel
Accounts Assistant (Central Finance)
+44 (0)1603 59 2683
leanne.peel@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.29
Miss Catherine Pepper
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3769
c.pepper@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Rebecca Phillips
Senior Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3203
rebecca.phillips@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Kerry Powles
Payroll Clerk
+44 (0)1603 59 3963
k.powles@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mrs Rebecca Price
Assistant Head of Planning : WP and Business Intelligence
+44 (0)1603 59 7937
rebecca.price@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.10
Mrs Caroline Reynolds
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Receivable)
+44 (0)1603 59 2995
caroline.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Mr Gary Reynolds
Payroll Clerk
+44 (0)1603 59 1082
g.d.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Matthew Russen
Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2111
m.russen@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.29
Mrs Tracy Seville
Payroll Clerk
+44 (0)1603 59 1080
t.seville@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Duncan Sides
Senior Pensions Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2676
d.sides@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02