Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Tracy Irons
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Payroll Clerk
+44 (0)1603 59 3021
t.irons@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Joseph Jameson
Business Intelligence Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2929
joseph.jameson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Lynn Kerin
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Receivable)
+44 (0)1603 59 3695
l.kerin@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Miss Emily Kreetzer
Data Quality Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1052
e.kreetzer@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Stuart Laws
Management Accountant (Costng & Capital)
+44 (0)1603 59 2113
s.laws@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Miss Emma Lisette
Senior Administrative Assistant (SLC)
+44 (0)1603 59 2769
emma.lisette@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Chris Lynds
Senior Payroll Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2677
c.lynds@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr James Macdonald
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Receivable)
+44 (0)1603 59 2686
james.macdonald@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.23
Mrs Nicola Mainwaring
Creditors Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2473
n.mainwaring@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mrs Teresa Mccarthy
Senior Payroll & Pensions Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 1211
t.mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Miss Lucy Mellor
Planning Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3615
l.mellor@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Miss Sally Mellows
Business Intelligence Data Assistant
Management Information Officer (Wellbeing)
+44 (0)1603 59 7917
s.mellows@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Ms Manuela Moxon
Financial Accountant
+44 (0)1603 59 1695
manuela.moxon@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mrs Tina Murray
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2200
tina.l.murray@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Maxine Newey
Central Management Accountant
+44 (0)1603 59 3788
m.newey@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Elaine Osborne
Accounts Clerk (Creditors)
+44 (0)1603 59 2273
elaine.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Miss Lynette Owen
PA to Director of Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 2767
l.owen@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01