Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Jason Dewhurst
Management Accountant (Central Finance)
+44 (0)1603 59 3807
j.dewhurst@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Gregory Dimsey
Administrator: Operational Reporting
+44 (0)1603 59 3871
g.dimsey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Donaldson
Purchasing Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2401
l.donaldson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Leon Doughty
Planning Change Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2484
leon.doughty@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Miss Elaine Elsey
Administrator (Office Manager & Fees)
+44 (0)1603 59 3242
e.elsey@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Tracy Erskine
Student Finance Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 1188
t.erskine@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr James Ferguson
Widening Participation Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1845
james.ferguson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Dr Garrick Fincham
Head of Planning
+44 (0)1603 59 3498
g.fincham@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Sonny Gardiner
Trainee Procurement Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7489
sonny.gardiner@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Miss Melanie Garrod
Pensions Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 1081
m.garrod@uea.ac.uk
Centrum
Mr Stuart Gascoyne
Assistant Head of Planning : Systems and Returns
+44 (0)1603 59 2732
s.gascoyne@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Ant Griffiths
Systems and Processes Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3052
ant.griffiths@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Mrs Louisa Griffiths
Graduation Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2775
l.griffiths@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Ian Hamshaw
Systems Accountant
+44 (0)1603 59 3700
i.hamshaw@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Rosie Hannant
Business Intelligence Manager: Widening Participation Insight
+44 (0)1603 59 2500
rosie.hannant@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Lesley Hanner
Company Accountant
+44 (0)1603 59 1162
lesley.hanner@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.29
Miss Johanna Hardy
Market Research Officer
Business Intelligence Manager: Market Research Insight
+44 (0)1603 59 2773
johanna.hardy@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Matthew Horlock
Payroll Clerk
+44 (0)1603 59 1083
m.horlock@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Michael Howes
Trainee Procurement Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3632
michael.howes@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01