Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr David Astley
Operational Reporting Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3871
d.astley@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Jason Bird
Finance Systems Support Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2109
jason.bird@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mr Robert Bloomer
Procurement Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3686
r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Ms Caroline Botwood
Market Research Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1203
c.botwood@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Travis Bowditch
Senior Administrator (Statutory Returns)
+44 (0)1603 59 2927
t.bowditch@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Jason Brown
Head of Financial Planning
+44 (0)1603 59 2108
jason.brown@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Ian Callaghan
Director of Finance and Planning
+44 (0)1603 59 3612
i.callaghan@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Michelle Carey
Pension & Payroll Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2674
michelle.carey@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Miss Charlotte Chapman
Monitoring and Evaluation Co-ordinator (Student Success)
+44 (0)1603 59 2354
charlotte.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Shirley Clapton
Accounts Receivable Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3781
shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Mr Gavin Clarke
Head of Management Accounting
+44 (0)1603 59 2101
gavin.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Angela Clover
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Receivable)
+44 (0)1603 59 2686
a.banyer@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Mr Peter Courridge
Senior Administrator (HEFCE Funding)
+44 (0)1603 59 2928
p.courridge@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01