Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Petros Zafeiriou
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.zafeiriou@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kerrie Zagdan
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.zagdan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Roshanak Zakizadeh
Honorary Researcher
School of Computing Sciences
r.zakizadeh@uea.ac.uk
Professor Alex Zalesski
Emeritus Professor
School of Mathematics
a.zalesskii@uea.ac.uk
Ms Maria Zalewska
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3739
m.zalewska@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.64
Dr Justin Zaman
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.zaman@uea.ac.uk
Ms Barbara Zamorski
Associate Tutor
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2958
b.zamorski@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.14
Miss Claire Zamorski
Governance and Training Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
c.zamorski@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.111
Mrs Maria Zamyatina
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
m.zamyatina@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Zandstra
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.zandstra@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nicolo Zarotti
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
n.zarotti@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jacqueline Zavala
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
j.zavala@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.21
Mr Rafal Zdrzalek
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.zdrzalek@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tahmina Zebin
Lecturer in Artificial Intelligence
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3344
t.zebin@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.21
Miss Katalin Zechmeister
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.zechmeister@uea.ac.uk
Professor Mark Zeitoun
Professor of Water Security and Policy
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3232
m.zeitoun@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.17
Dr Athina Zeriti
Associate Professor in Marketing
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1553
a.zeriti@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.36
Ms Erin Zess
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.zess@uea.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Graciela Zevallos Porles
Visitor
Associate Tutor
School of Economics
School of International Development
graciela.zevallos@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.84