Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Andrea Honess
Lecturer in Educational Psychology
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3011
a.honess@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.38
Dr Arvind Yadav
Lecturer in Business Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Business Strategy
Marketing
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7311
a.yadav@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.39
Miss Hicret Yalcin
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
h.yalcin@uea.ac.uk
Ms Xia Yan
xia.yan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fuyu Yang
Lecturer
Applied Econometrics And Finance
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1058
fuyu.yang@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.30B
Dr Mingxi Yang
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
mingxi.yang@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nan Yang
Research Student
Norwich Business School
nan.yang@uea.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Yara
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
d.yara@uea.ac.uk
Mr George Yardy
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
g.yardy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Yarker
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
p.yarker@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ralph Yarrow
Emeritus Professor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 2783
r.yarrow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.58
Dr Max Yates
Consultant Clinical Senior Lecturer in Rheumatology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7348
m.yates@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.53
Ms Sophie Yates
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2837
s.yates@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Darrell Yaxley
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Associate Tutor
Student Support Service
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7802
d.yaxley@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.19
Miss Joanne Yaxley
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2332
joanne.yaxley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Sarah Yeates
Lecturer - Post Graduate Training
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2041
s.yeates@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16
Professor Kay Yeoman
Professor of Science Communication
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2846
k.yeoman@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.28