Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Martin Kray
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
martin.wilson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Van Wonderen
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
j.wonderen@uea.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Waddams
Emeritus Professor
Norwich Business School
Centre for Competition Policy
Responsible Business Regulation Group
c.waddams@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.51
Mrs Jennie Waddington
Assistant to Joint Head of Careers, Business Engagement
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 7638
jennie.waddington@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Mr Robert Wade
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
r.wade@uea.ac.uk
Dr Susanna Wade-Martins
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
s.wade-martins@uea.ac.uk
Miss Poppy Wadge
Library General Assistant
Library
p.wadge@uea.ac.uk
Dr Martin Wadley
Senior Research Associate
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 3035
m.wadley@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.22C