Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Amin Vafadarnikjoo
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.vafadarnikjoo@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Valcke
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Research Student
Norwich Business School
b.valcke@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Georgette Vale
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
g.vale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Simone Valente
Reader of Economics
Economic Theory
Environment, Resources and Conflict
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1605
s.valente@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.18
Mr Omar Valladolid Garcia
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
o.valladolid-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Vallins-Hooper
Assistant CIS Director
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1029
p.hooper@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Dr Helen Vanston
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.vanston@uea.ac.uk
Dr Maria Vardakou
Lecturer in Biomedicine & Biochemistry
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3955
m.vardakou@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.41
Mr Jack Varley
CIS Application Specialist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2940
j.varley@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr Harsh Vasani
Research Student
School of International Development
h.vasani@uea.ac.uk
Ms Zita Vasas
Research Student
Norwich Business School
z.vasas@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Vasilakos
Lecturer in International Business
Centre for Competition Policy
Norwich Business School
Responsible Business Regulation Group
+44 (0)1603 59 3341
n.vasilakos@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.06g
Dr Mark Vasko
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.vasko@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Vassallo
Associate Professor in Business Management
Norwich Business School
Employment Systems and Institutions
Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7238
andy.vassallo@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.39
Dr Vassilios Vassiliou
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Cardiovascular Medicine
Cardiovascular and Metabolic Health
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2534
v.vassiliou@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.06