Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Cristobal Uauy
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
c.uauy@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Atsuko Uchiyama
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
atsuko.uchiyama@uea.ac.uk
Professor Junzo Uchiyama
Handa Archaeology Fellow
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
j.uchiyama@uea.ac.uk
Mr Solomon Udochi
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
s.udochi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Shintaro Ueda
Research Student
School of Economics
shintaro.ueda@uea.ac.uk
Dr Obianuju Ugochukwu
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
obianuju.ugochukwu@uea.ac.uk
Ms Dubravka Ugresic
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
d.ugresic@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Uchenna Ukah
Non-stipendiary
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 2911
u.ukah@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37J
Mr Pavlo Ulianiuk
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
p.ulianiuk@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Umbo
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
s.umbo@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kaoru Umezawa
Lecturer in Japanese Language
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2146
k.umezawa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Shahida Ummer
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.ummer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Underwood
NEACO Higher Education Champion
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
a.underwood@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hailey Underwood
Research Student
School of Psychology
h.underwood@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dana Unger
Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 2939
d.unger@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.31
Miss Kat Unsworth
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7292
k.unsworth@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Mr Paul Unwin
IT Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1468
p.unwin@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.12A
Miss Jessica Upson
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.upson@uea.ac.uk