Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Helen Tabberer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
h.tabberer@uea.ac.uk
Ms Isabel Taggart
CIS Systems Analyst/Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7614
i.taggart@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Dr Seyed Taghaddos
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.taghaddos@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sarineh Tahmasi
Research Student
School of Law
s.tahmasi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Tait
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.tait@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Walaa Talaat
Research Student
School of International Development
w.talaat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Talbot
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of History
d.talbot@uea.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Talbot
nicholas.talbot@uea.ac.uk