Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Andrew Atkin
Lecturer in Behavioural Epidemiology
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3898
a.atkin@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.10
Miss Bethany Atkins
Administrator
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
School of Art, Media and American Studies
bethany.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Mr Elliott Atkins
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
elliott.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Atkins
Information Assistant
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 7492
s.atkins@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Miss Nathania Atkinson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
n.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Philip Atkinson
Honorary Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
p.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tiffany Atkinson
Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry)
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3743
tiffany.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.18A
Miss Nursabah Atli
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
n.atli@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer
Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3369
n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.19
Miss Lisa-Marie Atthowe
Learning and Teaching Manager
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2315
l.atthowe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.53
Miss Rebecca Attoe
School Support Assistant
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2263
r.attoe@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Ms Anais Auge
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tanya Augustine
Staff CBT Practitioner and Counsellor
Student Support Service
t.augustine@uea.ac.uk
Dr Min Hane Aung
Lecturer in Computing Sciences
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2602
min.aung@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.23
Miss Elizabeth Austin
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2329
e.austin@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Marian Austin
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
marian.austin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karina Aveyard
Senior Lecturer in Media, Arts and Humanities
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
k.aveyard@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.50
Dr Alfonso Avila-Merino
Senior Lecturer in Innovation Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7388
a.avila-merino@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.18
Miss Alis Avis
Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 3692
alis.avis@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.29
Mr Michael Avis
Executive Chef
Catering
+44 (0)1603 59 2824
m.avis@uea.ac.uk