Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Ghaith Al-Qatarneh
Regional Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7813
g.al-qatarneh@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Dr Sheng Qi
Reader in Pharmaceutics
Pharmaceutical Materials and Soft Matter
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 2925
sheng.qi@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.09
Mrs Mei Lin Quantrill
Systems Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1650
m.quantrill@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.09
Mr Rasem Qudaih
Research Student
Norwich Business School
r.qudaih@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rawan Qudaih
Research Student
Norwich Business School
rawan.qudaih@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alistair Quinn
Head of Web Development
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2004
alistair.quinn@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.111
Miss Charlie Quinn
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
charlie.quinn@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jesus Quiroz Chavez
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.quiroz-chavez@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kamran Qureshi
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
k.qureshi@uea.ac.uk