Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Carlos De Pablos-Ortega
Senior Lecturer in Spanish and Applied Linguistics
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3354
c.de-pablos@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.08
Ms Zoe De Pasquale-Crighton
Shelving Assistant
Library
z.crighton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Federica Di Palma
Honorary Professor
Director of Science
Norwich Medical School
School of Biological Sciences
f.di-palma@uea.ac.uk
Miss Alba Pacheco Moreno
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.pacheco-moreno@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julianne Pachico
Lecturer in Creative Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
julianne.pachico@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.17
Mr Nicolas Padamsee
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
n.padamsee@uea.ac.uk
Ms Gurpreet Padda
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
g.padda@uea.ac.uk
Miss Paige Paddy
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.paddy@uea.ac.uk
Ms Maresa Padmore
Assistant Head of Alumni, Conf & Events
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3492
m.padmore@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.47
Dr Giulio Pagani
Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Critical Global Politics
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3806
g.pagani@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.19