Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Katrin Adamczyk
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
k.adamczyk@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Blessin Adams
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
b.adams@uea.ac.uk
Mr Graham Adams
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
graham.adams@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julian Adams
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Richard Adams
Visitor
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 1996
richard.adams@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.109B
Dr Nikolai Adamski
Honorary Teaching Associate
School of Biological Sciences
n.adamski@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amber Adamson
Library General Assistant
Library
amber.adamson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Colin Adamson
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
colin.adamson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Adcock
Administrator: Systems & Processes
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2122
hannah.adcock@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Dr Helen Adcock
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Consultation Skills
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7316
h.adcock@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.18
Miss Karina Adcock
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
karina.adcock@uea.ac.uk
Mr Teclino Afewerki
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
t.afewerki@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vivek Agarwal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
v.agarwal@uea.ac.uk
Mr Francis Agnoli
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
f.agnoli@uea.ac.uk
Mr Juha Agren
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2364
j.agren@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Mr Mahmood Ahmad
Research Student
School of Law
mahmood.ahmad@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ehsan Ahmadi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
e.ahmadi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Khalil Ahmed
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nazia Ahmed
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
nazia.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sultan Ahmed
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
sultan.ahmed@uea.ac.uk