Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Fahad Al Owdah
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.al-owdah@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Celine De Oliveira
Study Abroad Coordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2797
c.de-oliveira@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mrs Ana Marques
Professor of Accounting
Norwich Business School
Accounting Group
+44 (0)1603 59 7324
ana.marques@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.03
Mr Thomas O' Hara
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
t.o-hara@uea.ac.uk
Miss Cliodhna O Leary
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.o-leary@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael O' Sullivan
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Chemistry
m.o-sullivan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey Oak
Research Degrees Manager
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1800
t.oak@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Miss Sophie Oakes-Rogers
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.oakes-rogers@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Oakey
Senior Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2027
l.oakey@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mr George Oastler
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
g.oastler@uea.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Obeng
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Economics
s.obeng@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ayodele Obideyi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.obideyi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karen O'Brien
HR Assistant
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2734
k.obrien@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.22
Mr Michael O'Brien
Research Student
School of Engineering
michael.obrien@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lorraine Ochieng
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
l.ochieng@uea.ac.uk
Professor Maria O'Connell
Professor of Cell Biology
School of Pharmacy
Molecular and Tissue Pharmacology
+44 (0)1603 59 2030
m.oconnell@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.06
Ms Helen O'Connor
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3177
h.oconnor@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.30