Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Abdullah Alhumud
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdulaah.alhumud@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sultanah Alhunayhin
Research Student
School of Chemistry
s.alhunayhin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Georgina Ali
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
g.ali@uea.ac.uk
Miss Izlem Ali
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
izlem.ali@uea.ac.uk
Ms Eman Aljabali
Research Student
School of Mathematics
e.aljabali@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Areej Alkhalifa
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
areej.alkhalifa@uea.ac.uk
Ms Tahani Alkhudaydi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
t.alkhudaydi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulmohsen Alkhulayfi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alkhulayfi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Faeza Alkorbi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
faeza.alkorbi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Allan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.allan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Allen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
adam.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Donald Allen
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
d.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Allen
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
y0280666@uea.ac.uk
Miss Julie Allen
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
julie.allen@uea.ac.uk
Miss Mellieha Allen
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
mellieha.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Simon Allen
School Manager
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2576
simon.allen@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.35
Mrs Annabel Allison
Wellbeing Adviser (Disability)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7734
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.134
Mr James Allison
Systems Administrator
SSF - Faculty Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7942
james.allison@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.14
Miss Elizabeth Allum
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
l.allum@uea.ac.uk
Ms Norah Almaneai
Research Student
School of Chemistry
n.almaneai@uea.ac.uk