Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Sugandha Nagpal
Research Student
School of International Development
s.nagpal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sukrti Nagpal
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
sukrti.nagpal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sunita Nagpal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
sunita.nagpal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Santosh Nair
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.nair@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lee Nairn
Business Support Officer
Estates & Buildings Division
l.nairn@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Jenni Naisby
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
j.naisby@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ghandy Najla
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
g.najla@uea.ac.uk
Mr Oki Nakamura
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
o.nakamura@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karandeep Nandra
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.nandra@uea.ac.uk
Miss Janise Narayan
Student Support Adviser (Finance)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3290
j.narayan@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.138
Dr Madan Narayanan
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
madan.narayanan@uea.ac.uk
Professor Arjan Narbad
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
a.narbad@uea.ac.uk
Professor Elena Nardi
Professor of Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2631
e.nardi@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.39
Miss Emike Nasamu
Senior Research Associate
Research Student
Norwich Business School
School of Economics
e.nasamu@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jehad Nasereddin
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
j.nasereddin@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Janice Nash
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
janice.nash@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Nash
Tutor in Business
Norwich Business School
michael.nash@uea.ac.uk