Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Saif Al Mutairi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.al-mutairi@uea.ac.uk
Mr A.Aziz Al-Mannai
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
a.al-mannai@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Al-Masud
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.al-masud@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paolo De Marco
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
p.de-marco@uea.ac.uk
Professor Corrado Di Maria
Professor of Environmental & Natural Resource Economics
School of Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
Economic Theory
Environment, Resources and Conflict
+44 (0)1603 59 2866
c.di-maria@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.17
Ms Charlie Dowen
Head of Maintenance
Maintenance Services
c.dowen@uea.ac.uk