Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Ann Bedingfeld
Administrative Assistant
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1480
a.lumsden-bedingfeld@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Natasha Lacey
Personal Assistant & Events Support
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2735
n.lacey@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.24
Dr Philippa Lacey
pippa.lacey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Alice Ladbrooke
a.ladbrooke@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Ladd
Assistant to the Joint Head of Careers
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2485
mary.ladd@uea.ac.uk
CareerCentralPlus 03.04
Mr Matthew Ladd
Systems Administrator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2610
m.ladd@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.17
Miss Wing Yee Lai
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
wing-yee.lai@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Laidlaw
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
r.laidlaw@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Lake
Reader
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3744
i.lake@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.08
Dr Susanne Lakin
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.lakin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roshan Lal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.lal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ravinder Lall
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
r.lall@uea.ac.uk
Mr Anson Lam
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
ho.c.lam@uea.ac.uk