Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Natasha Lacey
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1175
n.lacey@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.30
Dr Philippa Lacey
pippa.lacey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Ladd
Assistant to the Joint Head of Careers
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2485
mary.ladd@uea.ac.uk
CareerCentralPlus 03.04
Mr Matthew Ladd
Systems Administrator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2610
m.ladd@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.17
Dr Rebecca Laidlaw
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
r.laidlaw@uea.ac.uk
Dr Iain Lake
Reader
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3744
i.lake@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.08
Dr Susanne Lakin
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.lakin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roshan Lal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.lal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ravinder Lall
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
r.lall@uea.ac.uk
Dr Wynne Lam
Lecturer in Industrial Organisation and Competition Policy
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7762
wing.m.lam@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.26
Dr Penny Lamb
Senior Lecturer
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 3151
penny.lamb@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.07
Mr Philip Lamb
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
p.lamb@uea.ac.uk