Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Faisal Al Kahtani
Research Student
School of Chemistry
f.al-kahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Amer Al Khulayf
Research Student
School of Mathematics
a.al-khulayf@uea.ac.uk
Mr Laith Al-Khalifa
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.al-khalifa@uea.ac.uk
Dr Joroen De Keijzer
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
j.de-keijzer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sayed Kadhem
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
s.kadhem@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Kadri
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
a.kadri@uea.ac.uk
Mr Davies Kaimenyi
d.kaimenyi@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jan Kaiser
Professor of Biogeochemistry
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3393
j.kaiser@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.34
Dr Ourania Kakisi
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
o.kakisi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Georgia Kalamida
Research Administrator (Open Research)
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1560
g.kalamida@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.09
Ms Swati Kale
Lecturer in Physiotherapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3596
s.kale@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.13
Mr Peter Kaliski
Support Technician
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7056
p.kaliski@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12