Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Laith Al-Khalifa
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.al-khalifa@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sayed Kadhem
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
s.kadhem@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Kadri
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
a.kadri@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jan Kaiser
Professor of Biogeochemistry
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3393
j.kaiser@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.34
Dr Ourania Kakisi
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
o.kakisi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Swati Kale
Lecturer in Physiotherapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3596
s.kale@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.13
Mr Peter Kaliski
Support Technician
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7056
p.kaliski@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Dr Anna Kalogirou
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 1373
anna.kalogirou@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.22D
Mrs Nur Kamarruddin
Research Student
Norwich Business School
n.kamarruddin@uea.ac.uk
Dr Meghana Kamble
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1672
m.kamble@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.18
Mrs Karolina Kaminska
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
k.kaminska@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benediktas Kaminskas
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
b.kaminskas@uea.ac.uk