Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Norah Alsaiari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
n.alsaiari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulrahman Alsamaani
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alsamaani@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heba Alshaker
Research Fellow
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alshaker@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Malak Alshammari
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
malak.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mamdouh Alshammari
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.alshammari1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Muteb Alshammari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
muteb.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nouf Alshammari
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
nouf.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Alshehri
Research Student
School of Chemistry
sarah.alshehri@uea.ac.uk
Ms Hateef Alshewaier
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
h.alshewaier@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nawaf Alsowait
Research Student
School of Mathematics
n.alsowait@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Alston
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
l.alston@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulkarim Alsulami
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alsulami@uea.ac.uk
Mr Naje Alsulami
Research Student
Norwich Business School
n.alsulami@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rana Altabee
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
r.altabee@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harith Altemimi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.altemimi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Althaus
Lecturer in Psychology
Developmental Science
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.10
Mrs Bushra Alturki
Research Student
Norwich Business School
b.alturki@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jane Alvarez
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7604
jane.alvarez@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Jose Alves
Visiting Academic
School of Biological Sciences
j.alves@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jane Alvey
Curator
East Anglian Film Archive
+44 (0)1603 59 3846
j.alvey@uea.ac.uk
East Anglian Film Archive 0.0