Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Lily Alden
lily.alden@uea.ac.uk
Dr Toni Alderton
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1392
t.alderton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Ms Huda Aldhahi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
h.aldhahi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Aldholmi
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
m.aldholmi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Aldhomi
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
m.aldhomi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Hussein Aldosari
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
hussein.aldosari@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samar Aldosari
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.aldosari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Vivienne Aldous
Research Student
School of History
v.aldous@uea.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Aldrich
Associate Professor in Microeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7188
matthew.aldrich@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.22
Mrs Sadie Aldrich
SIFT Administrator
FMH - Finance Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3100
s.aldrich@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Kate Aldrovandi
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
kate.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Aldus
Research Fellow
Health Promotion
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7057
c.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.27
Dr Helen Alefounder
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alefounder@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Aleidan
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
a.aleidan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aliya Aleryani
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
a.aleryani@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jan Alexander
Professor of Environmental Earth Science
School of Environmental Sciences
Environmental Earth Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3759
j.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.45
Dr Matthew Alexander
Lecturer in Energy Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7573
matthew.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.07
Dr Meghan Alexander
Senior Research Associate
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2132
m.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODG
Dr Susanna Alexander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Dr Leo Alexandre
NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Gastroenterology
Gastroenterology and Gut Biology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7264
leo.alexandre@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2