Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Hiyam Al-Jabr
Project Coordinator
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
h.al-jabr@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ferdinand De Jong
Member
Senior Lecturer
Art History and World Art Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2459
f.jong@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.17
Mr Jordan Jaber
j.jaber@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Frances Jacks-Cobbold
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
f.cobbold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Jackson
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
alexander.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Antony Jackson
Associate Professor in Actuarial Science
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2085
antony.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.01
Professor Cecile Jackson
Professor of Development Studies
School of International Development
Behavioural and Experimental Economics
Gender
+44 (0)1603 59 3379
cecile.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.09
Mrs Hannah Jackson
Assistant Head of Partnerships
Academic Partnerships
+44 (0)1603 59 1603
h.c.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.62
Dr Lisa Jackson
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.02
Dr Lucy Jackson
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.jackson1@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Jackson
Administrative Assistant (Food Service)
Catering
+44 (0)1603 59 2477
s.jackson4@uea.ac.uk
Restaurant Building 02.04
Mr Christopher Jacobs
IT Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
c.jacobs@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Res
Dr Karen Jacobs
Senior Lecturer in the Arts of the Pacific
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 2747
k.jacobs@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre