Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Beatriz De La Iglesia
Senior Lecturer
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2961
b.iglesia@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.11
Miss Lisa I'Anson
Security Duty Manager
Security Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2350
l.ianson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laszlo Igali
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.igali@uea.ac.uk
Ms Katrina Igglesden
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
k.igglesden@uea.ac.uk
Dr Abosede Ighomereho
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.ighomereho@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.02
Mr Christopher Illingworth
Honorary Research Fellow
School of Biological Sciences
c.illingworth@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ayobami Ilori
Lecturer in Macroeconomics and Econometrics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3338
a.ilori@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.13
Miss Sarah Imbush
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.imbush@uea.ac.uk
Dr Simone Immler
Reader
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1241
s.immler@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.53
Dr Will Ince
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
will.ince@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Ingham
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 7629
s.ingham@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Ms Helen Inglis
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
h.inglis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stewart Ingram
stewart.ingram@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Ings
Project Development Manager
SSF – School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2809
h.ings@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.93
Dr Alexandria Innes
Senior Lecturer in International Relations
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7687
a.innes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODH
Dr Hannah Innes
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.innes1@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.06A
Dr Sanna Inthorn
Senior Lecturer
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3285
s.inthorn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.35
Mr Alexis Ioannidis
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.ioannidis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Octavian Ionescu
Lecturer in Accounting
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 2198
o.ionescu@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.09