Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Harith Altemimi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.altemimi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Althaus
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.10
Ms Bushra Alturki
Research Student
Norwich Business School
b.alturki@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jane Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7604
jane.alvarez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Dr Oscar Alvarez-Macotela
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
o.alvarez-macotela@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jane Alvey
Curator
East Anglian Film Archive
+44 (0)1603 59 3846
j.alvey@uea.ac.uk
East Anglian Film Archive 0.0
Ms Moniza Alvi
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.alvi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Alwan
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
m.alwan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Saleh Alyahyan
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
s.alyahyan@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Reem Alyami
Research Student
School of Chemistry
r.alyami@uea.ac.uk
Mr Hamdan Alzahrani
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
hamdan.alzahrani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Salma Alzahrani
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
s.alzahrani@uea.ac.uk
Dr Himan Amarawickrama
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Mr Stephen Amiss
Digital Learning Designer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7682
s.amiss@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 1.21
Dr Tola Amodu
Lecturer in Land Law
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 1846
tola.amodu@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.03
Dr Nicholas Amor
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
n.amor@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jane Amos
Head of Student Services (Life and Learning)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3701
j.amos@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.101
Mrs Susan Amphlett
Faculty Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3663
s.amphlett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou
Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Ms Deepa Anappara
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
d.anappara@uea.ac.uk