Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Sarah Allen
Lecturer
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1042
s.allen2@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.11
Mr Simon Allen
School Manager
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2576
simon.allen@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.35
Mrs Annabel Allison
Wellbeing Adviser (Disability)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1064
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr James Allison
Systems Administrator
SSF - Faculty Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7942
james.allison@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Miss Elizabeth Allum
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
l.allum@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aljawharah Almari
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
a.almari@uea.ac.uk
Miss Arwa Almashyakhi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.almashyakhi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulaziz Almohyawi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
a.almohyawi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rhosyn Almond
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Economics
r.almond@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Almutairi
Research Student
School of History
mohammed.m.almutairi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulaziz Alomran
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alomran@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alotaibi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdullah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Economics
d.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Dalha Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
dalha.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Gallab Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
g.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jareh Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
j.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Alqahtani
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
fahad.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk