Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Dhiraj Ail
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
d.ail@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emma Ainger-Mckillop
Disability Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3693
emma.ainger@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.111
Ms Fearn Ainsworth
Commercial Services Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7343
f.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.15
Ms Rachel Ainsworth
Research Student
School of History
rachel.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Ms Helen Aitken
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
h.aitken@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nimisore Akano
Research Student
School of Law
n.akano@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Akbar
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
mohammad.akbar@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ayhan Aktar
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
a.aktar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nurunnahar Akter
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
n.akter@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Enana Al Assaf
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
School of Biological Sciences
School of Pharmacy
e.alassaf@uea.ac.uk
Ms Wedad Alahamade
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
w.alahamade@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Budur Alanazi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
b.alanazi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Mashael Alanazi
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
mashael.alanazi@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Alban
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of History
j.alban@uea.ac.uk
Dr Veronica Albers Grieneisen Maree
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
v.albers-grieneisen-maree@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ayman Albihani
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
a.albihani@uea.ac.uk
Ms Linda Albin
Guest Visitor
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
l.albin@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Alborough
ITCS Office Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2365
j.alborough@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.12A
Mr Yazeed Albulaihed
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
y.albulaihed@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emily Alcock
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
e.alcock@uea.ac.uk