Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Ann Anka
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2717
a.anka@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.13
Mr Neil Annett
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Annis
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 591726
b.annis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Dr Jonathan Anns
Consultant
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.anns@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Anstey
rachel.anstey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Melissa Antoniou-Kourounioti
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
m.antoniou-kourounioti@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Appleby
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
lisa.appleby@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Appleby
Senior Pharmacy Education, Training & Development Programme Administrator
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7150
rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.10
Mr Matthew Applegate
Research Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2034
m.applegate@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.01
Miss Isobel Appleton
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Ms Jo Appleton
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3980
jo.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katy Appleton
Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1095
k.appleton@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.12
Miss Marni Appleton
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Khamis Arbid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.arbid@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Ardan
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
dalal.ardan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Eworitse Arenyeka
Research Student
Norwich Business School
e.arenyeka@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Arico
Senior Lecturer in Macroeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1795
f.arico@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.09
Dr Timothy Ariyanayagam
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
t.ariyanayagam@uea.ac.uk