Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Bethany Bradley
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.hancock-bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Polly Ha
Reader in Early Modern History
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 3431
p.ha@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.12
Ms Laura Haag
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
l.haag@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sofia Habib
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.habib@uea.ac.uk
Dr Corinna Hackmann
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.hackmann@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ian Haczewski
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
i.haczewski@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Haddelsey
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
s.haddelsey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Nicky Hadlett
Course Director-DipHE/BSc Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7098
n.hadlett@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Miss Amber Hafeez
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.hafeez@uea.ac.uk
Ms Teresa Hagan
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
t.hagan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Melissa Haggar
Postgraduate Research Administrator
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7934
m.haggar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30