Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Alexander Anderson
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
alexander.t.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Edward Anderson
Senior Lecturer in Development Studies
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3664
edward.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.75
Mrs Gwyneth Anderson
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
gwyneth.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Anderson
Outreach Programmes Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Sasha Anderson
Research Associate
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2261
sasha.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.14
Ms Sue Anderson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
sue.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Anderson
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
susan.j.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Andow
Lecturer in Philosophy
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Mr Jack Andrew
Research Student
School of Chemistry
j.andrew@uea.ac.uk
Professor David Andrews
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2014
d.l.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.28
Professor Julian Andrews
Professor of Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2536
j.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.37
Dr Mark Andrews
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Andrews
Head of Networking Services
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3804
p.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Professor Richard Andrews
Professor in English Education
Visiting Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2646
richard.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.23
Mr Simon Andrews
Dyslexia Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3826
simon.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.131
Miss Prerna Aneja
Research Student
School of Psychology
p.aneja@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Anema
Print Services Co-ordinator
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1190
j.anema@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 02.10
Dr Jesus Angulo
Senior Lecturer in NMR Spectroscopy
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7155
j.angulo@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.47
Dr Ann Anka
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2717
a.anka@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.13
Mr Neil Annett
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk