Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Griselda Awanis
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
g.awanis@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aayushi Awasthy
Research Student
School of Economics
a.awasthy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Shelagh Axford
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.l.axford@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alp Aydin
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
alp.aydin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brian Ayers
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of History
b.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Mr Philip Ayers
Information Security Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3994
p.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.14
Mr Matthew Ayton
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.ayton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Nader Azarmi
Visiting Professor
School of Computing Sciences
n.azarmi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Shihana Azhar
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.azhar@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emad Aziz
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
e.aziz@uea.ac.uk
Ms Trezza Azzopardi
Lecturer
Creative Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3432
t.azzopardi@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Professor Max O. Bachmann
Professor of Health Services Research
Norwich Medical School
Health Services and Primary Care
+44 (0)1603 59 1220
m.bachmann@uea.ac.uk
Medical School
Mr Ivica Bacic
Head of Faculty Technical Resources
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2759
i.bacic@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.11A
Mrs Anna Backhaus
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
a.backhaus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Backhouse
Alzheimers Society Research Fellow
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3614
tamara.backhouse@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.27
Dr Helena Bacon
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Bacon
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1987
john.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.36
Dr Philomena Bacon
Research Associate/Laboratory Coordinator
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1685
p.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.08
Dr Nadia Badawi
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
n.badawi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laxmi Badrinath
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.badrinath@uea.ac.uk