Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Kamal Aryal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.aryal@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robin Ashenden
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.ashenden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Justine Ashford
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Dr Polly-Anna Ashford
Clinical Trial Manager (ARISSA)
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7666
p.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.17
Dr Joanne Ashman
Faculty Manager
SSF - Faculty Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1320
joanne.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.58
Dr Nathan Ashman
Lecturer in Crime Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7912
n.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.15A
Ms Corinne Ashwell
Customer Liaison Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3840
c.ashwell@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.04
Mr Gareth Ashworth
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ashworth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
p.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Ashworth
Professor of Chemical Physics and Science Communication
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3893
s.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.26b
Mrs Louise Askew
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
l.enderby@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Askew
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.askew@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alex Askounis
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2850
a.askounis@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.34
Dr Vahagn Aslanyan
Senior Research Associate
School of Mathematics
v.aslanyan@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Aspero
Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 1433
d.aspero@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.28A
Dr Stephanie Aspin
Senior Staff Development Officer
Research Student
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 1491
s.aspin@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.13
Dr Shahin Assadinia
Lecturer in Marketing
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7397
s.assadinia@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.31
Mr Christopher Astwood
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
c.astwood@uea.ac.uk
Professor Eylem Atakav
Professor of Film, Gender & Public Engagement
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2972
e.atakav@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.44