Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Ali Argo
Student CBT Practitioner
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7715
a.argo@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.133
Dr Baris Ari
Lecturer in Political Science
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7745
baris.ari@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.25
Professor Fabio Arico
Professor of Higher Education and Economics
School of Economics
Research in Mathematics Education
+44 (0)1603 59 1795
f.arico@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.09
Miss Gozdem Arikan
Research Student
School of Psychology
g.arikan@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Armes
Associate Professor in Accounting
Norwich Business School
Accounting Group
+44 (0)1603 59 7067
james.armes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.17
Mr Philip Armes
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.armes@uea.ac.uk
Ms Stacey Armes
Collections Team Leader
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2413
stacey.armes@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.01
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Teresa Armijos Burneo
Lecturer in Natural Resources & International Development
Global Environmental Justice
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3190
t.armijos@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.69
Mr Mark Armitage
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
mark.armitage@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ashley Armstrong
Research Student
School of History
ashley.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Armstrong
Media Preparation Technician
School of Biological Sciences
kerri.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Miss Laura Armstrong
Library Assistant
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 2659
laura.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre
Mrs Teresa Armstrong
Laboratory Assistant
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1647
t.armstrong@uea.ac.uk
Biology 02.08
Miss Carla Arnau Del Valle
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
c.arnau-del-valle@uea.ac.uk
Professor Dana Arnold
Professor in Art History
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
Art History and World Art Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2817
d.arnold@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.20
Mr Michael Arnold
Research Student
School of Mathematics
michael.arnold@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Arnup
International Programmes Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2249
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Dr Lukman Aroean
Lecturer in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
Marketing
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7129
l.aroean@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.38
Mrs Lucy Arora
Associate Professor in Nursing Sciences (Children's Nursing)
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1991
l.arora@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12